Scientific Committee

Prof. Yeshayahu (Shayke) Hutzler (Chairman) | shayke@wincol.ac.il | Wingate Academic College

Dr. Dana Roth | Danar@beitissie.org.il | Beit Issie Shapiro, Raanana

Dr. Osnat Fliess-DouerO_fliess-douer@wincol.ac.il | Wingate Academic College

Dr. Anat Chacam-Guberanatc@iscd.com | Israel Sport Center for the Disabled

Prof. Joav Merrick | yoavm@molsa.gov.il | Ministry of Social Affairs and Social Services

Prof. Eliezer Carmeliecarmeli@univ.haifa.ac.il | Haifa University

Dr. Joelle Almosni  | agoelle@smile.net.il | Wingate Academic College

Dr. Sharon Barak  | sharoni.baraki@gmail.com | Kaye Academic College

Dr. Gabi Zeilig | Gabi.Zeilig@sheba.health.gov.il | Shiva Medical Center

Dr. Orly Yazdi-UgavUgav@netvision.net.il | Wingate Academic College

Dr. Dalia NisimDaliaN@molsa.gov.il | Ministry of Social Affairs and Social Services

Dr. Lauri MaloneLaurieM@lakeshore.org | Lakeshore Foundation

Prof. Martin Block | meb7u@cms.mail.virginia.edu | University of Virginia

Prof. Shunit Reiter | shunitr@edu.haifa.ac.il | Haifa University

Dr. Ayelet Dunsky  | ayelet@wincol.ac.il | Wingate Academic College

Dr. Miri Getz | miri.getz@gmail.com | Kibbutzim Acdemic College

Dr. Shirli Werner | shirli.werner@mail.huji.ac.il | Hebrew University, Jerudalem

Dr. Avraham Katz | katzmed@gmail.com | Israel National Parlaympic Committee

Dr. Yael Landeryaell@wingate.org.il | The Elite Sport Unit, Wingate Institute

Dr. Sima Zach simaz@wincol.ac.il | Wingate Academic College